

2023-2024 LIST OF COUNCIL COMMITTEE MEMBERS AND REPRESENTATIVES



Danusia Morsley

Vice Chairman:

Graham Bridgman



Chairman and Vice Chairman are ex officio on all Committees

Finance & General Purposes Committee

Danusia Morsley (Chairman) 1

Graham Bridgman 1

David Butler

Heath Geary

Stephen Hill ²

Amanda Marsden¹

Andy Noonan¹

Andrew Richardson

Planning Committee

Graham Bridgman (Chairman)

David Butler

Stephen Hill

Hugh Kilshaw

Mollie Lock

Andrew Richardson

John Wells

Fairground & Cemetery Committee

Stephen Hill (Chairman)

Heath Geary

Mollie Lock

Amanda Marsden

Andy Noonan

Michael Shaw

Roads, Footpaths & Commons Committee

Amanda Marsden (Chairman)

Mike Dennett

Heath Geary

Stephen Hill

David Kilshaw

Michael Shaw

John Wells

Chris Lewis (co-opted)

WORKING GROUPS:

Climate & Environment

Mike Dennett

Stephen Hill

Amanda Marsden

Andrew Richardson

Tennant Barber (co-opted)

Alison Richardson (co-opted)

Communications

Graham Bridgman

Nick Carter

David Kilshaw

Hugh Kilshaw

Danusia Morsley

Emergency Planning

Heath Geary

Danusia Morsley

Andy Noonan

Andrew Richardson

John Wells

D-Day

Graham Bridgman

David Kilshaw

Hugh Kilshaw

Heath Geary

Library

David Kilshaw

Mollie Lock

Amanda Marsden

Danusia Morsley

Garth Hall

Graham Bridgman

Nick Carter

Mike Dennett

Heath Geary

Mollie Lock

Amanda Marsden

Andrew Richardson

John Wells

Sue Carter (co-opted)

Neil Kiley (co-opted)

Chris Lewis (co-opted)

Mortimer-Burghfield Foot/Cycleway

David Butler

Danusia Morsley

Heath Geary

Michael Shaw

Graham Bridgman

Pat Wingfield (co-opted)

Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group

Jo Emberson-Wines

Graham Bridgman

Nick Carter

Bob Coe

Neil Kiley

Amanda Marsden

Sabina Netherclift

Doug Overett

Tennant Barber



Clarke's Education Foundation

Mollie Lock - until February 2028

Friends of Mortimer Library (Exec. Committee)

Mollie Lock - ongoing

Chris Lewis - ongoing

Stratfield Mortimer Fairground Trust

Danusia Morsley - until Oct 2025

Mr Neil Kiley - until Oct 2026

ANNUAL APPOINTMENTS

AWE Local Liaison Committee

Graham Bridgman

Burghfield & Mortimer Neighbourhood Action Group

Graham Bridgman

John Wells

Burghfield & Mortimer Volunteer Bureau

Andy Noonan

St John's Hall Management Committee

Michael Shaw

Stratfield Mortimer Relief in Need Charity

Mollie Lock

Willink Recreation Joint Advisory Committee

(to be confirmed)

Wokefield Common Advisory Committee

Mollie Lock